Adelaide

  • Opening Hours
    • Monday 9:00 - 5:30
    • Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
    • Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
    • Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
    • Friday 9:00 - 9:00
    • Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
    • Sunday 11:00 - 5:00
    • Christmas Trading Hours
    • Mon 19 Dec 9:00 - 6:00
    • Tue 20 Dec 9:00 - 6:00
    • Wed 21 Dec 9:00 - 6:00
    • Thu 22 Dec 9:00 - 6:00
    • Fri 23 Dec 9:00 - 9:00
    • Sat 24 Dec 9:00 - 5:00
    • Sun 25 Dec CLOSED
    • Mon 26 Dec 11 - 5:00
    • Tue 27 Dec 9:00 -5:00
    • Wed 28 Dec 9:00 - 5:30
    • Thu 29 Dec 9:00 - 5:30
    • Fri 30 Dec 9:00 - 9:00
    • Sat 31 Dec 9:00 - 5:00
    • Sun 1 Jan CLOSED
    • Mon 2 Jan 11 - 5:00
    • Return to normal Trading Hours
    Address

    228 Rundle St
    Adelaide, SA, 5000
    AUSTRALIA

    Contact

    Phone: (08) 8232 3155; outside Adelaide - 1800 039 343
    Fax: (08) 8232 3156
    Email: [email protected]

    Store Manager

    David Nicolson

  • Paddy Pallin Adelaide is situated at 228 Rundle Street, on the corner of Rundle St and Frome Road, in the heart of the café district of Adelaide.

    Parking:
    The store has on street car parking in front of the shop or two parking stations close by in Rundle St.

Who we are:
The Adelaide Store has been operating in the heart of the city for the past 35 years.

The Adelaide staff have a wealth of experience in a variety of outdoor pursuits, including bushwalking, rockclimbing, trekking, orienteering, rogaining, adventure racing and mountain biking.
 
David Nicolson, the store manager, is one of the state’s elite orienteer’s and rogainer’s.

Fulltime staff members:

Luke Adams is an avid rockclimber and mountaineer, having climbed mountains in Nepal, Europe, North America and New Zealand.

Frank Breen brings a love of Adventure Travel and the knowledge of travelling to some of the world’s most known and least known travel locations.

We are all passionate about helping our customers get the very best equipment and clothing for whatever activity or pursuit they are undertaking.

 

Please wait...