COVID-19 Update

Lifetime Club Membership

Join the Paddy Pallin Club for $10.00 and receive a 10% discount on all future purchases.*

Benefits

Exclusive Club Member sales, promotions, and events!
*Club Member discount not applicable to gift cards and services such as repairs. Discount may not be used in conjuction with any offer

Store Locator

Select state

152 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Ph: (03) 9670 4845

Email: melbourne@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Melbourne

88 Maroondah Highway Ringwood, VIC, 3134

Ph: (03) 9879 1544

Email: ringwood@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Ringwood

6 Lonsdale St Braddon, ACT, 2612

Ph: (02) 6257 3883

Email: canberra@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Canberra

507 Kent St Sydney, NSW, 2000

Ph: (02) 8029 0125

Email: sydney@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00
Sydney CBD

16 Hunter St Parramatta NSW, 2150

Ph: (02) 8120 8973

Email: parramatta@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Parramatta

190 Katoomba St Katoomba, NSW, 2780

Ph: (02) 4782 6558

Email: katoomba@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Katoomba

120 Wickham St Fortitude Valley, QLD, 4006

Ph: (07) 3839 3811

Email: fortitudevalley@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Fortitude Valley

Opening Hours:

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00
Adelaide

111 Elizabeth St Hobart, TAS, 7000

Ph: (03) 6236 9341

Email: hobart@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Hobart

110 George Street Launceston, TAS, 7252

Ph: (03) 6331 4240

Email: launceston@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00
Launceston

884 Hay St Perth, WA, 6000

Ph: (08) 9321 2666

Email: perth@paddypallin.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00
Perth

Online and Phone Enquiries

Phone: 1300 654 259 (Australia only)

Phone: +61 2 8120 8972

Email: paddyinfo@paddypallin.com.au

Open: Monday to Friday, 9:00am - 5:30pm AET,

Saturday 9am - 5pm AET

Sunday 10am - 5pm AET

Manager: Chris Ward

Corporate and Government Sales

Trading as Paddy Pallin Adventure Equipment

Manager: Emma Jessop

16 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW, 2150

PO Box 155, Sydney Markets, NSW, 2129

Email: ejessop@paddypallin.com.au

Corporate enquiries only

Phone: +61 2 8717 7371

Direct: +61 4 3810 5859